Flexible Converting.


Technical laminates and coated paper

Jade-Pack - Fiber-based surface protection.

Jade-Pack GmbH is a manufacturer of technical laminates and fiber-based surface protection products for industrial applications. Our customers are automotive suppliers and logistics service providers, food manufacturers as well as paper and board processing companies.

We produce multi-layer laminates and coated paper as well as cardboard for various industrial applications: water-repellent barriers for packaging purposes, coated paper for honeycomb panels or anti-corrosion packaging for automotive suppliers are just some examples of our products. We supply reels in the basis weight range from 60 to 900 g/m² and customer-specific blanks made of coated cardboard or laminated corrugated board. From our production site in Varel, Lower Saxony, we supply customers worldwide.

Products.

JadeProtec® Foam.

PE foam-coated corrugated board

Our surface protection classic: corrugated board laminated on one or both sides, in standard sheets or cut to size. As an intermediate layer in industry - used by automotive suppliers, in parts production and in the cosmetics industry.

Find out more

JadeProtec® VCI.

Corrosion protection paper and cardboard

Paper with anticorrosive coating for use in metal parts production, automotive logistics and transport. Cardboard with anticorrosive film for the production of packaging. Corrosion protection products are sold in cooperation with our partner CORPAC GmbH, Oberstenfeld.

Find out more

JadeProtec® Silicone.

Hydrophobic, non adhesive surface

Silicone-coated paper for the production of interlayers and release papers as well as for packaging production. Delivery in sheets or formats.
Grammage: 65 g/m² bis 850 g/m²

Find out more

JadeProtec® Antiskid.

Paper and cardboard with slip angle >60°, water-repellent.

Anti-slip coated paper or cardboard for all industrial sectors. The product is used as an interlayer in food packaging, in tissue packaging and in metal processing. Pallet stability is significantly improved in logistics, and production and transport processes can be optimized. JadeProtec® Antiskid can also be produced as a virgin fibre product for use in the food industry.
Grammage: 65 g/m² to 850 g/m²

Find out more

JadeProtec® flame retardant.

Industry standard B1 DIN 4102, 100% recyclable.

Odourless, ammonia-free. Very good processing properties and adhesion. JadeProtec® flame-resistant is ideally suited for the production of honeycomb panels and for furniture and exhibition construction purposes.
Grammage: 120 g/m², 140 g/m²

Find out more

JadeProtec® oil resistant.

Grease/oil resistant paper KIT 16.

For use in the manufacturing industry, parts processing, metal cutting production and special packaging (e.g. pet food, detergents). Use as an intermediate layer or in the board processing industry.
Grammage: 65 g/m² to 850 g/m²

Find out more

JadeProtec® hydrophob.

Water-repellent coating Cobb 1800 / 20.

Use in food packaging, plants / flower packaging, as an interlayer for industrial purposes. Steel processing, as a substitute for the use of plastic foil in packaging.
100% recyclable.
Grammage: from 65 g/m² to 850 g/m²

Find out more

JadeProtec® Barriere PP.

Water-repellent, heat-resistant up to 160°C

For interlayers, dividers and packaging applications. Highly effective migration barrier. Resistant to moisture, grease and heat. Abrasion-resistant and fibre-free surface. Outstanding properties in further processing. JadeProtec® Barrier PP on paper or cardboard basis, with coating on one or both sides.
Grammage: 75 g/m² bis 850 g/m²

Find out more

JadeProtec® Barriere PET.

Papier und Karton mit Migrationsbarriere PET

JadeProtec® Barriere PET bietet eine vollständige Barriere gegen Aromen, Gase und Wasserdampf. Beständig gegen Öle und Fette. JadeProtec® Barriete PET bietet sehr gute mechanische Eigenschaften: stoß- und abriebfest, hohe Zugfestigkeit, temperaturbeständig.
Grammatur: 85 g/m² bis 850 g/m²

Find out more

Contact persons.

Contact us
Bianca Varrelmann, Sales

04451 / 12402-43

Contact us
Oliver Heyer, Head of Sales

04451 / 12402-44

Contact us
Martina Krone, Sales

04451 / 12402-41

Contact us
Stefan Schwarz, Sales

04451 / 12402-42

Flexible Converting.


Technische Laminate und beschichtetes Papier

Jade-Pack – Faserbasierter Oberflächenschutz.

Die Jade-Pack GmbH ist Hersteller von technischen Laminaten und faserbasierten Oberflächenschutzprodukten für industrielle Anwendungen. Unsere Kunden sind Automobilzulieferer und Logistikdienstleister, Lebensmittelhersteller genauso wie papier- und kartonverarbeitende Unternehmen.

Wir produzieren mehrlagige Laminate und beschichtetes Papier sowie Karton für verschiedene industrielle Anwendungen: wasserabweisende Barrieren für Verpackungszwecke, beschichtetes Papier für Wabenplatten oder Korrosionsschutzverpackungen für Automobilzulieferer sind nur einige Beispiele für unsere Produkte. Wir liefern Rollenware im Flächengewichtsbereich von 60 bis 900 g/m² und kundenindividuelle Zuschnitte aus beschichtetem Karton oder kaschierter Wellpappe. Von unserem Produktionsstandort Varel in Niedersachsen betreuen und beliefern wir Kunden weltweit.

Produkte.

JadeProtec® Barriere PP.

Wasserabweisend, hitzebeständig bis 160°C

Für Zwischenlagen, Gefache und Verpackungsanwendungen. Hochwirksame Migrationsbarriere. Feuchtigkeits-, fett- und wärmebeständig. Abriebfeste und faserfreie Oberfläche. Hervorragende Eigenschaften in der Weiterverarbeitung. JadeProtec® Barriere PP auf Papier - oder Kartonbasis, mit einseitiger oder beidseitige Beschichtung.
Grammatur: 75 g/m² bis 850 g/m²

Mehr erfahren

JadeProtec® Silikon.

Hydrophobic, non-adhesive surface.

Silicone-coated paper for the production of intermediate layers and release papers as well as for packaging production. Delivery in rolls or formats.
Grammage: 65 g/m² bis 850 g/m²

Mehr erfahren

JadeProtec® Antiskid.

Papier und Karton mit Rutschwinkel >60°, wasserabweisend.

Rutschhemmend beschichtetes Paper oder rutschhemmend beschichteter Karton für alle Industriebereiche. Als Zwischenlage in der Lebensmittelverpackung, Metallverarbeitung. Zur Verbesserung der Palettenstabilität in der Logistik. JadeProtec® Antiskid bei Bedarf auch als Frischfaserprodukt für Anwendung in der Lebensmittelindustrie.
Grammatur: 65 g/m² bis 850 g/m²

Mehr erfahren

JadeProtec® schwer entflammbar.

Industriestandard B1 DIN 4102, 100% recyclingfähig.

Geruchsneutral, ammoniakfrei. Sehr gute Verarbeitungseigenschaften und Verklebung. JadeProtec® schwer entflammbar ist optimal geeignet für die Produktion von Wabenplatten, für den Möbel- und Messebau.
Grammatur: 65 g/m² bis 850 g/m²

Mehr erfahren

JadeProtec® ölabweisend.

Fett-/Ölabweisendes Papier KIT 16.

Für den Einsatz in der fertigenden Industrie, Teileverarbeitung, in der spanenden Fertigung sowie im Bereich Spezialverpackungen (z.B. Tiernahrung, Waschmittel). Einsatz als Zwischenlage oder in der kartonverarbeitenden Industrie.
Grammatur: 65 g/m² bis 850 g/m²

Mehr erfahren

JadeProtec® Barriere PET.

Papier und Karton mit Migrationsbarriere PET

JadeProtec® Barriere PET bietet eine vollständige Barriere gegen Aromen, Gase und Wasserdampf. Beständig gegen Öle und Fette. JadeProtec® Barriete PET bietet sehr gute mechanische Eigenschaften: stoß- und abriebfest, hohe Zugfestigkeit, temperaturbeständig.
Grammatur: 85 g/m² bis 850 g/m²

Mehr erfahren

JadeProtec® hydrophob.

Wasserabweisende Beschichtung Cobb 1800 / 20.

Einsatz in der Lebensmittelverpackung, Pflanzen / Blumenverpackung, als Zwischenlage in der Industrie. Stahlverarbeitung, als Ersatz für den Einsatz von Folien in der Verpackung.
100% recyclingfähig.
Grammatur: 65 g/m² bis 850 g/m²

Mehr erfahren

JadeProtec® VCI.

Korrosionsschutzpapier und -karton

Papier mit Korrosionsschutzbeschichtung für den Einsatz in der Teilefertigung, in der innerbetrieblichen Teilelogistik sowie im Transport. Karton mit Korrosionsschutzfolie für die Herstellung von Verpackungen. Der Verkauf von Korrosionsschutzprodukten erfolgt gemeinsam mit unserem Partner CORPAC GmbH, Oberstenfeld.
Grammatur: 50 g/m² bis 850g/m²

Mehr erfahren

JadeProtec® Foam.

PE-schaumbeschichtete Wellpappenformate

Unser Oberflächenschutz-Klassiker: Einseitig- oder beidseitig kaschierte Wellpappe, im Standard-Bogen oder als Zuschnitt. Als Zwischenlage in der Industrie – im Einsatz bei Automobilzulieferern, in der Teilefertigung und in der Kosmetikindustrie.
Grammatur: 280 g/m² bis 1.350 g/m²

Mehr erfahren

Ansprechpartner.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen
Oliver Heyer, Leitung Verkauf

04451 / 12402-44

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen
Martina Krone, Verkauf

04451 / 12402-41

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen
Stefan Schwarz, Verkauf

04451 / 12402-42

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen
Bianca Varrelmann, Verkauf

04451 / 12402-43